Skip to main content

Seven students were selected to appointment to the T32 training grant, now entering it’s 40th year of NIGMS funding. These students were chosen from 22 highly qualified applicants:

  • Salma Azam, lab of Chad Pecot
  • Mike Conlin, lab of Dale Ramsden
  • Philip Coryell, lab of Jeremy Purvis
  • Julia DiFiore, lab of Brian Strahl
  • Talia Hatkevich, lab of Jeff Sekelsky
  • David Lee, lab of Maura Calabrese
  • Katie Rehain, lab of Amy Shaub Maddox


Comments are closed.